Good deals. I mean GOOD deals.

Yeah, I’m trying to go greener and healthier, and for the most part, I’m succeeding (no meat, ocm every night, no processed food, sodas, etc.). But my skin, even though it’s getting better, is still pimple central. It feels and looks less congested and mor even, but I can’t just try coconut oil filled foundations, that are all described as sheer and light. I wish I could be on the look out for sheer and skin like products, but I want to look polished and acne free when I face the world. Only a few products tick the skin like box AND the medium coverage box, and they are in my upcoming “Best products of 2013” blog thingy, but none perfect (too dewy, contains fragrance…)…

So I keep looking even in the classic cosmetics world. Just because I’m not perfect. And look what I found. And bought. I’ll do a full face when my package arrives.

These buys are so luxurious, but so affordable. I’m super excited to try soon things that are completely out of my price range, but that are now, finally, MINE!

BECC-898378

Radiant Skin Satin Finish Foundation, Becca Cosmetics, 21$KEVY-301109

The Sensual Skin Powder Foundation, Kevyn Aucoin, 28$BY T-936908

Cover Expert, by Terry, 36,30$ (still pricey, but I’ve heard it’s unbelievable)KEVY-344535

The Matte Lipstick, Kevyn Aucoin, 16,50$BY-T-531283

Touch-Expert Advanced, Multi-Corrective Concealer Brush, by Terry, 25,58$VAPO-917768

Aura Multi-Use Blush-Stain, Vapour Organic Beauty, 8$

Do you know some of these products? Are you tempted? What did you buy on sale lately? Tell me what’s up.

xx

2 thoughts on “Good deals. I mean GOOD deals.

  1. Whoa, those are some good deals. I actually tried the sheer version of by Terry cover expert and it still provided substantial coverage. The only thing is, be prepare for some serious rose fragrance in that one. I really want to try the Vapour stain because the swatches on those look soo pretty. Looking forward to you haul post 🙂

Leave a Reply

